Welcome to Coastal Organics On-line Store - Make a positive change . Go Organic!
                                                                                                                                
This Months Recipes to help you use up your bins ...  Spring 2017






























Savoury Roasted White Sweet Potatoes with Red Onions, Rosemary and Parmesan: http://www.kalynskitchen.com/2007/11/roasted-sweet-potatoes-recipe-with-red.html









--------------------------------------------------------




























Scallop, Orange and Cucumber Kebabs: http://www.marthastewart.com/286182/orange-recipes#190701

















--------------------------------------------------------














































--------------------------------------------------------













Crispy Orange Tofu served with Broccoli: http://namelymarly.com/crispy-orange-tofu/














--------------------------------------------------------



















Sauteed Rainbow Chard with Tomatoes and Onion: http://yumuniverse.com/sauteed-rainbow-chard-with-tomato-onions/









------------------------------------------------------































Zucchini and Mushroom Crustless Quiche: http://beahealthymom.com/154/


------------------------------------------------------














Vegetarian Sausage rolls with Carrot, mushrooms and Potatoes: http://www.goodtoknow.co.uk/recipes/541698/vegetarian-sausage-rolls














------------------------------------------------------





























Zucchini Fritters with Avocado Crema: http://gi365.co/food/zucchini-fritters-with-avocado-crema/




------------------------------------------------------
                                                                     10/27
Apple & Cinnamon Whole Grain Breakfast Strata: http://www.thekitchn.com/recipe-apple-cinnamon-whole-gr-137484


















Health benefits of Ginger to Boost Immune System: http://www.boost-immune-system-naturally.com/health-benefits-of-ginger.html












------------------------------------------------------
Weeks past...




























































------------------------------------------------------
 
























------------------------------------------------------































------------------------------------------------------





























------------------------------------------------------

























------------------------------------------------------











Lemon, Ginger Cold & Flu










Cilantro-Lime Quinoa w/ Black Beans & Kale: http://www.vegweb.com/recipes/cilantro-lime-quinoa-black-beans-kale








------------------------------------------------------

























Mixed Winter Squash Roasted with Herbs and Garlic: http://www.coffeeandvanilla.com/roasted-winter-squash/




------------------------------------------------------

























------------------------------------------------------
































------------------------------------------------------





























------------------------------------------------------


















Cucumber, Tomato and Kale Quinoa Salad: http://freshmenuplanner.com/kale-quinoa-salad/









------------------------------------------------------

















White Bean & Garlic spread with Lemon: http://thegoodbowl.com/category/garlic-scapes-2/










------------------------------------------------------





























------------------------------------------------------














------------------------------------------------------ 










Quinoa Cauliflower Collard Bowl w/ Almond Butter Sauce: http://www.veganricha.com/2014/01/quinoa-cauliflower-collard-bowl-with.html


Romaine Lettuce Wraps w/ Chicken, Cilantro and Tomatoes: http://www.epicurious.com/recipes/member/views/ROMAINE-HEARTS-LETTUCE-WRAPS-50025570














------------------------------------------------------























Heart of Romaine Salad with Pico de Gallo and Avocado Dressing: http://cookieandkate.com/2013/heart-of-romaine-salad-with-pico-de-gallo-and-avocado-dressing/














Sauteed Red leaf Lettuce w/ Spaghetti & Grilled Mushrooms: http://livingthegourmet.blogspot.ca/2009/04/sauteed-red-leaf-lettuce-with-spaghetti.html


------------------------------------------------------


Lemon, Mandarin Sorbet (raw-vegan): https://jarohoney.com/mandarin-mint-sorbet-raw-vegan/











Scrambled Eggs with Green Onion & Tomato: http://southernfood.about.com/od/eggrecipes/r/bl30205z.htm












------------------------------------------------------

















Zippy Lemon Bars: 









Olive Oil and Sauternes Cake with Roasted Bosc Pears: http://thesesaltyoats.com/posts/recipes/cooking-it-fresh-bosc-pears








Warm Potato, Roasted Beet, and Roma Tomato Salad, with Herb Pesto: http://recipes.idahopotato.com/warm-potato-roasted-beet-and-roma-tomato-salad-with-herb-pesto/
------------------------------------------------------











------------------------------------------------------














------------------------------------------------------



Quinoa and Avocado Salad with Dried Fruit, Toasted Almonds, and Lemon-Cumin Vinaigrette: http://www.finecooking.com/recipes/quinoa-avocado-salad-dried-fruit-toasted-almonds-lemon-cumin-vinaigrette.aspx




Sesame Garlic Cucumbers with Green Onion Vermicelli Recipe: http://momofukufor2.com/2010/06/sesame-garlic-cucumbers-with-green-onion-vermicelli-recipe/















Curried Sweet Potato Soup with Coconut Milk:  http://australianfood.about.com/od/soups/r/CurriedSweetPotato.htm
------------------------------------------------------




























 

------------------------------------------------------








Green Chard Spaghetti w/ white Wine Garlic Sauce: http://shabbysweettea.com/2012/03/spaghetti-with-spinach-in-white-wine.html


------------------------------------------------------











------------------------------------------------------




























Grilled Citrus Chicken Kebabs w/ Valencia Oranges: http://www.goodlifeeats.com/2011/07/grilled-citrus-chicken-kebabs.html













------------------------------------------------------



























** I had ordered Spinach this week but it was bad, so I subbed with Kale. A few of these recipes call for Spinach but will be great with kale as well. Enjoy! **






Red Chard Cannelloni: 

















--------------------------------------------------------------------














--------------------------------------------------------------------












--------------------------------------------------------------------










-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------










------------------------------------------------------


Caramelized Italian Prune Plums: http://shinycooking.com/caramelized-italian-plums










-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gluten-free Banana Oat Pancakes : http://cookieandkate.com/2012/banana-oat-pancakes/


Kiwi Sorbet with Lime and Orange: http://www.yummly.com/recipe/Kiwi-Sorbet-Recipezaar








Zucchini & Carrot Spice Muffins: http://basic-recipes.com/veget/zuc/zucc1.htm